Basil: What permissions do Client Users have in Basil?

This article is intended users under the Basil Advanced plan. Basil Simple users can refer to this article.
The default, significant permissions for Primary and Client Users include the following:
Primary User:
- Can access all Workspaces for the Client
- Can create additional Workspaces and subfolders
- Can add additional Client Users to each Workspace
- Can view, upload, delete, and move files
Client Admin(s):
- Can access all Workspaces for the Client
- Can create additional Workspaces
- Can add additional Client Users to each Workspace
- Can upload, delete, rename, and move files that they own
Client User(s):
- Can access only the Workspaces they've been assigned to
- Can upload, rename, and move files that they own
Many of these permissions can be edited by the Account Owner (and Team Members with the proper permissions) through Settings.